Broadcast Pioneers of Colorado Add Four to Hall of Fame

Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn Email


The Broadcast Pioneers of Colorado held their 19th Annual Hall of Fame Awards luncheon today at the Lakewood Country Club. Those inducted included Irv Brown, Lillian Helling, John McGuinness and Charley Samson. Also, the Lowell Thomas Award was presented to Fox New Anchor, Jon Scott who also emceed the event. Congratulations to all. The full story and pictures will be in the December issue of The Review at (Pictured L-R: Jon Scott, Irv Brown, Lisa & Robert Helling, Shawn McGuinness, Charley Samson)

In this article